

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor in Chief	<i>Min-Jen Lin</i> (Distinguished Professor, Department of Economics, National Taiwan University)
Guest Editor	Ying-Hwa Chang (Adjunct Research Fellow, Institute of Sociology, Academia Sinica)
Executive Editor	<i>Yu-Hua Chen</i> (Associate Professor, Department of Bio-Industry Communication and Development, National Taiwan University)
Editorial Board	Janet Chen-Lan Kuo (Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, National Taiwan University)Ya-Mei Chen (Associate Professor, Institute of Health Policy and Management, National Taiwan University)Duan-Rung Chen (Professor, Institute of Health Behaviors and Community Sciences, National Taiwan University)Li-Hsuan Cheng (Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, National
International Editorial Advisory Board	 Mary Brinton (Professor, Reischauer Institute Professor of Sociology and Department Chair, Department of Sociology, Harvard University, USA) Kam Wing Chan (Professor, Department of Geography, University of Washington, USA) Monica Das Gupta (Research Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Maryland, USA) Eric Fong (Professor, Department of Sociology, the Chinese University of Hong Kong, China) Mark Hayward (Professor of Sociology and Centennial Commission Professor in the Liberal Arts, University of Texas at Austin, USA) Naohiro Ogawa (Professor, Advanced Research Institute for the Sciences and Humanities, Nihon University, Japan) Wei-Jun Jean Yeung (Professor, Department of Sociology, National University of Singapore, Singapore)
Honorary Editorial Advisory Board	 Lan-Hung Chiang (Professor Emeritus, Department of Geography, National Taiwan University) Te-Hsiung Sun (Retired, Institute of Health Policy and Management, National Taiwan University) Wen-Shan Yang (Research Fellow, Institute of Sociology, Academia Sinica) Cherng-Tay Hsueh (Professor, Department of Sociology, National Taiwan University)
Editorial Assistants	Po-Kuan Lee I-Han Liao